Kahlua

Is Kahlúa Gluten free?

Updated

The processes of distillation should eliminate cereal proteins from distilled spirits drinks and therefore distilled drinks are generally accepted for a gluten-free diet.

We do not add any known gluten ingredients in Kahlúa Original or the Kahlúa Flavors. Please note however, that we cannot offer specific advice, and recommend that you discuss these matters with your medical or dietetic advisors.